Our team

Brett Bauer

image95

Volunteer & Community Outreach Manager

PATH Intl Certified Therapeutic Riding Instructor

Equine Specialist in Mental Health and Learning

 brett@HTRkc.org

Bonnie Bruns

image96

Program & Equine Manager PATH Intl Advanced Therapeutic Riding Instructor and Mentor

 Equine Specialist in Mental Health and Learning 

 bonnie@HTRkc.org

Clayton Brandt

image97

Facilities Manager

 clayton@HTRkc.org

Amy Wheeler

image98

Office Manager

amy@HTRkc.org

Meg Stafford

image99

PATH Intl Certified Therapeutic Riding Instructor

meg@HTRkc.org

Kymari Auchard-Smith

image100

PATH Intl Certified Therapeutic Riding Instructor 

Kymari@HTRkc.org

Mary Nestor

image101

OTD, OTR/L Occupational Therapist

mary@HTRkc.org

James Lowe

image102

Barn Staff 

Betsy Lindsey

image103

Director of Development 

betsy@HTRkc.org

image104

The Board of Directors

From left to right ... Skip Peavey, Melissa Scher, Joni Roeseler, Joe Rebein, Lisa Cummings, Sandy Rose, Parish Lucas, Katie Loomis, Tyler Bachman, Vicki Messbarger, Tom Bauer, Natalie Truman, Pam Cowan, Rob Holland, Courtney Fahey, Dana Benjamin, Stan Woodworth


Out of camera range ... Austin Berke, Vinita Canright, Sarah Ferguson