Our team

Brett Bauer

image7

Volunteer & Community Outreach Manager

PATH Intl Certified Therapeutic Riding Instructor

Equine Specialist in Mental Health and Learning

 brett@HTRkc.org

Bonnie Bruns

image8

Program & Equine Manager PATH Intl Advanced Therapeutic Riding Instructor and Mentor

 Equine Specialist in Mental Health and Learning 

 bonnie@HTRkc.org

Clayton Brandt

image9

Facilities Manager

 clayton@HTRkc.org

Amy Wheeler

image10

Office Manager

amy@HTRkc.org

Naomi Heller George

image11

PATH Intl Advanced Therapeutic Riding Instructor and Mentor

Interactive Vaulting Instructor

  Equine Specialist in Mental Health and Learning 

naomi@HTRkc.org

Meg Stafford

image12

PATH Intl Certified Therapeutic Riding Instructor 

meg@HTRkc.org

Mary Nestor

image13

OTD, OTR/L Occupational Therapist

mary@HTRkc.org

Kymari Smith

image14

PATH Intl Certified Therapeutic Riding Instructor 

kymari@HTRkc.org

Chuck Sexton

image15

Barn Staff 

Betsy Lindsey

image16

Director of Development 

betsy@HTRkc.org

image17

The Board of Directors

From left to right ... Skip Peavey, Melissa Scher, Joni Roeseler, Joe Rebein, Lisa Cummings, Sandy Rose, Parish Lucas, Katie Loomis, Tyler Bachman, Vicki Messbarger, Tom Bauer, Natalie Truman, Pam Cowan, Rob Holland, Courtney Fahey, Dana Benjamin, Stan Woodworth


Out of camera range ... Austin Berke, Vinita Canright, Sarah Ferguson