Our team

Brett Bauer

Clayton Brandt

Bonnie Bruns

image9

Volunteer & Community Outreach Manager

PATH Intl Certified Therapeutic Riding Instructor

Equine Specialist in Mental Health and Learning

 brett@HTRkc.org

Bonnie Bruns

Clayton Brandt

Bonnie Bruns

image10

Program & Equine Manager PATH Intl Advanced Therapeutic Riding Instructor and Mentor

 Equine Specialist in Mental Health and Learning 

 bonnie@HTRkc.org

Clayton Brandt

Clayton Brandt

Clayton Brandt

image11

Facilities Manager

 clayton@HTRkc.org

Amy Wheeler

Kymari Auchard-Smith

Clayton Brandt

image12

Office Manager

amy@HTRkc.org

Meg Stafford

Kymari Auchard-Smith

Kymari Auchard-Smith

image13

PATH Intl Certified Therapeutic Riding Instructor

meg@HTRkc.org

Kymari Auchard-Smith

Kymari Auchard-Smith

Kymari Auchard-Smith

image14

PATH Intl Certified Therapeutic Riding Instructor 

Kymari@HTRkc.org

Mary Nestor

Betsy Lindsey

Mary Nestor

image15

OTD, OTR/L Occupational Therapist

mary@HTRkc.org

James Lowe

Betsy Lindsey

Mary Nestor

image16

Barn Staff 

Betsy Lindsey

Betsy Lindsey

Betsy Lindsey

image17

Director of Development 

betsy@HTRkc.org

image18

The Board of Directors

From left to right ... Skip Peavey, Melissa Scher, Joni Roeseler, Joe Rebein, Lisa Cummings, Sandy Rose, Parish Lucas, Katie Loomis, Tyler Bachman, Vicki Messbarger, Tom Bauer, Natalie Truman, Pam Cowan, Rob Holland, Courtney Fahey, Dana Benjamin, Stan Woodworth


Out of camera range ... Austin Berke, Vinita Canright, Sarah Ferguson, Lindsey Welsh